ALBUM: Kanye West – Jesus Is King [Zip File]

Kanye West - Selah

ALBUM: Kanye West – Jesus Is King [Zip File]

Kanye West – Jesus Is King [Zip File]

Kanye West Jesus Is King ALBUM; Kanye West has recently released a new album project called “Jesus Is King” and Westvibez provides you with easy access to this album mp3 for your easy stream and download.


1. Every Hour (feat. Sunday Service Choir)

2. Selah Mp3 Download

3. Follow God

4. Closed on Sunday

5. On God

6. Everything We Need (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Ant Clemons)

7. Water (feat. Ant Clemons)

8. God Is

9. Hands-On (feat. Fred Hammond)

10. Use This Gospel (feat. Clipse & Kenny G)

11. Jesus Is Lord



“Jesus Is King” is out at this point.

Kanye West’s new collection Jesus Is King is out now after somewhat of a postponement. There’s been a ton of babble encompassing the collection since Kim Kardashian declared it recently. In the wake of reviewing the undertaking in late September at a large number of tuning in/seeing occasions, one thing that many observed was the way that Kanye rejoined the Clipse on a melody with Kenny G. He posted the last tracklist the previous evening on Twitter yet many accepted that the hotly anticipated Clipse get-together was missing. That isn’t the situation by any stretch of the imagination. No Malice and Pusha T are back together on this sloppy gospel tune which incorporates generation credits from Pi’erre Bourne and Timbaland who may have been approached to cease from having pre-marriage sex in the process fo taking a shot at this melody.

READ:   MP3: Zlatan Feat. Burna Boy - Gbeku

Kanye’s most recent collection lands with 11 tracks altogether with highlights additionally originating from Ty Dolla $ign, Ant Clemons. Fred Hammond, and the Sunday Service Choir.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here