ALBUM: Travis Scott – Rager Universe [Zip File]

Rager Universe – All Year

ALBUM: Travis Scott – Rager Universe [Zip File]

Rager Universe – All Year

ALBUMTravis Scott Rager Universe ALBUM; Travis Scott has recently released a new album project called “Rager Universe” and Westvibez provides you with easy access to this album mp3 for your easy stream and download.

01 All Year
02 Blame
03 Forgiato
04 In My Head
05 Left Cheek Right Cheek
06 Lo Fi
07 Love It Mane
08 Oh My, Dis Side
09 Promethazine
10 Pull Up
11 Reflex
12 Swang
13 Takeoff
14 The Curse
15 Up Top

Above all, spilling administrations can’t prevent spilled music from entering their biological systems, and Travis Scott is the most recent injured individual. Short of what multi week after a progression of spilled Travis tunes surfaced on Apple Music, HipHopNMore noticed that a large number of similar tracks are presently accessible . Likewise On Spotify under the craftsman and collection name “Rager Universe.”

15 absolute tunes are presently accessible on the spilling administration, including tracks like “All Year” and “Fault” that were spill programmer bunch MusicMafia not long ago. Different tracks go back any longer, because the Lil Uzi Vert cooperation “RaRa” that likewise showed up on the phony Travis Scott venture Days Before Birds. Hence, The gathering even incorporates “Goodness My Dis Side,” a Rodeo track that Travis discharged over four years prior.




READ:   MP3: Travis Scott – Bring The Haze


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here